June 21-22, 2004 - du 21 au 22 juin 2004 E-commerce to e-economy - du commerce électronique à la cyber-économie
Home Conference Programme Français


Conference Co-chairs

A conference of leaders, e-Commerce to e-Economy: Strategies for the 21st Century will be co-chaired by two notable Canadians intimately familiar with the challenges and opportunities facing our country’s strategic decision makers today:

Nancy Hughes Anthony
President and CEO
Canadian Chamber of Commerce

David Johnston
Waterloo University

Advisory Board

Hon. Perrin Beatty, P.C.
President and Chief Executive Officer
Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters

Dr. Andy Bjerring
President and Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Arthur J. Carty
National Research Council

Dr. Michael Geist
Canada Research Chair in Internet & e-Commerce Law, University of Ottawa
Technology Counsel, Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt

Mr. Ed Kilroy
IBM Canada

Dr. Lorna Marsden
President and Vice-Chancellor
York University

Mr. David Pecaut
Chair, Toronto City Summit Alliance
President and CEO, iFormation Group

Mr. Terry Walsh
President and Chief Executive Officer
Cisco Systems Canada

Government of Canada - Gouvernement du Canada